American Paper Recycling Brokerage Team

American Paper Recycling's Brokerage team consists of well trained employees who have enormous amounts of experience in the paper industry. 

If you are in the business of purchasing or selling paper and/or plastics please contact any member of our brokerage team for more information.

American Paper Recycling

800-422-3220



​Kenneth GoldenKenSGolden@Aol.com

Mark SmithMarkjSmith007@MSN.com
Katie Partridge (New England)- KPartridge@APRCorp.com
Gene Breaznell (New York)- GBreaznell@gmail.com
Bill Huchthausen (Illinois)- BillH@APRCorp.com

Denise Brennan(Minnesota)- DBrennan@APRCorp.com
Ron Smith (Minnesota)- RSmith@APRCorp.com
Serge Szwajder (Minnesota)- SSzwajder@gmail.com
Annette Lopes (New England)- ALopes@APRCorp.com